Tyehn
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 09:01 AM
Protein Powder

I am sure this thread is done often here but this is my first time poking my head in here. I am just about out of my current stock of powder and was wondering if you guys had any good suggestions for what to get next?

**DONOTDELETE**
()
01/27/12 12:51 PM
Re: Protein Powder

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/opt/whey.html

/thread

Impulsive
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 12:55 PM

I just get Kaizen from Costco. Taste good, mixes well, 150 calories for 35 grams and about $40 for a giant tub.

H Street NW
(Poster)
01/27/12 12:55 PM

Trutein. All day, every day. Pricey, but it's worth it as it's an actual quality blend of proteins, and as an added benefit the taste is mmm-fucking-mmm.

Lewis
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 02:03 PM

Originally Posted By: H Street NW
Trutein. All day, every day. Pricey, but it's worth it as it's an actual quality blend of proteins, and as an added benefit the taste is mmm-fucking-mmm.

AWWWWWW YA

wolfsburg2
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 02:54 PM

Dymatize elite gourmet is my staple protein. Myofusion is awesome too but pricier.

Tyehn
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 03:30 PM

This?

http://www.truscience.com/trutein.html

slackereg6
(Member)
01/27/12 04:28 PM

I just use O.N. gold whey. Have been using that same stuff for a long time.

tony9210
(Jr Member)
01/27/12 04:32 PM

Originally Posted By: slackereg6

This...

Or if you want something that taste amazing get Syntha-6

Sharkticon
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 04:33 PM

Myofusion Strawberry is what I am using.

H Street NW
(Poster)
01/27/12 04:52 PM

Originally Posted By: Arkadi

Yes. Peanut Butter Cup or Cinnebun all day.

bluesubie81
(Post Master Sr)
01/27/12 05:44 PM

Originally Posted By: slackereg6

Delicious strawberry FTW!

HX_Guy
(Post Master Supreme)
01/27/12 07:31 PM

I'm using this one, tastes pretty good and mixes well. 140 calories and 27g of protein.